Kursaal Oostende

Kursaal Oostende

Monacoplein 8400 Oostende Belgium

Kursaal Oostende


66 Events for Kursaal Oostende 66 Events

Filter results
Filter results
Date
Availability
Filter results Artists
  • 02 Mar 2018 Fri 20:00
  • Clouseau 30

    Fri 20:00
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 03 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Bal Rat Mort 2018 - "Grease"

    Sat 20:00
  • 04 Mar 2018 Sun 15:00
  • ABBA in Symphony

    Sun 15:00
  • 08 Mar 2018 Thu 20:30
  • Radio 2 Eregalerij 2018

    Thu 20:30
  • 10 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Claude François Hommage

    Sat 20:00
  • 11 Mar 2018 Sun 19:00
  • Romeo & Julia

    Sun 19:00
  • 16 Mar 2018 Fri 20:00
  • The Roy Orbison Story

    Fri 20:00
  • 24 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Natalia-Me & My Producer 'The 2nd Edition'

    Sat 20:00
  • 25 Mar 2018 Sun 11:00
  • Willem Vermandere & Band - Aperitiefconcert

    Sun 11:00
  • 25 Mar 2018 Sun 20:00
  • The Johnny Cash Roadshow

    Sun 20:00
  • 15 Apr 2018 Sun 14:30
  • Kaatje's Verjaardag

    Sun 14:30
  • 29 Apr 2018 Sun 17:00
  • Kursaal Classics 2017 -2018: Symfonie Orkest Vlaanderen

    Sun 17:00