Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Rue de Enseignement-Onderrichtsstraat 81 1000 Brussels Belgium

25 Events for Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus 25 Events

  • 22 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Quartier Liberté Festival

    Sat 20:00
  • 19 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • Bernard Lavilliers

    Fri 20:00
  • 08 Dec 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Abdelkader Secteur

    Sat 20:00
  • 09 Dec 2018 Sun 17:00
  • Les Triplettes de Belleville

    Sun 17:00
  • 12 Dec 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Sylvie Vartan

    Wed 20:00
  • 15 Jan 2019 Tue 20:00
  • Pascal Obispo

    Tue 20:00
  • 16 Jan 2019 Wed 20:00
  • Pascal Obispo

    Wed 20:00
  • 30 Jan 2019 Wed 20:00
  • Messmer : Hypersensoriel

    Wed 20:00
  • 06 Feb 2019 Wed 20:00
  • Priscilla Folle du Désert

    Wed 20:00
  • 12 Feb 2019 Tue 20:00
  • Celtic Legends

    Tue 20:00
  • 15 Feb 2019 Fri 20:00
  • Romeo & Juliet - Moscow City Ballet

    Fri 20:00
  • 17 Feb 2019 Sun 15:00
  • The Sleeping Beauty - Moscow City Ballet

    Sun 15:00
  • 15 Mar 2019 Fri 20:00
  • Madame Monsieur

    Fri 20:00
  • 23 Mar 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Franck Dubosc

    Sat 20:00