Kursaal Oostende

Kursaal Oostende

Monacoplein 8400 Oostende Belgium

Kursaal Oostende


97 Events for Kursaal Oostende 97 Events

Filter results
Filter results
Date
Availability
Filter results Artists
  • 04 May 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Wouter Deprez "Levend en vers"

    Sat 20:00
  • 11 May 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Madama Butterfly

    Sat 20:00
  • 17 May 2019 Fri 20:00
  • Xander de Buisonjé

    Fri 20:00
  • 18 May 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Els de Schepper

    Sat 20:00
  • 31 May 2019 Fri 20:00
  • Scala & Kolacny Brothers

    Fri 20:00
  • 01 Jun 2019 Sat 20:00
  • ABBA Gold - The Concert Show

    Sat 20:00
  • 08 Jun 2019 Sat 20:00
  • One Night of Elvis

    Sat 20:00
  • 15 Jun 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Die Helene Fischer Tribute show

    Sat 20:00
  • 16 Jun 2019 Sun 17:00
  • Concert Liebrecht Vanbeckevoort

    Sun 17:00
  • 29 Jun 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Michael Jackson "10 Years - Rest In Peace"

    Sat 20:00
  • 07 Dec 2019 Sat 11:00
  • The Roy Orbison Story

    Sat 11:00
  • 07 Dec 2019 Sat 20:00
  • The Simon & Garfunkel Story

    Sat 20:00
  • 21 Dec 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Eric Conley & The Barry White Experience

    Sat 20:00