Kursaal Oostende

Kursaal Oostende

Monacoplein 8400 Oostende Belgium

Kursaal Oostende


16 Events for Kursaal Oostende 16 Events

Filter results
Filter results
Date
Availability
Filter results Artists
  • 05 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • Jacques Brel Hommage

    Fri 20:00
  • 06 Oct 2018 Sat 20:30
  • 40 jaar Jo Vally - Pop-Symfonisch

    Sat 20:30
  • 12 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • Ry Cooder

    Fri 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 14 Oct 2018 Sun 11:00
  • Openingsdag Kursaal Classics

    Sun 11:00
  • 14 Oct 2018 Sun 17:00
  • Mozart meets operette

    Sun 17:00
  • 26 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Fri 20:00
  • 27 Oct 2018 Sat 15:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Sat 15:00
  • 27 Oct 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Sat 20:00
  • 28 Oct 2018 Sun 15:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Sun 15:00
  • 28 Oct 2018 Sun 20:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Sun 20:00
  • 29 Oct 2018 Mon 15:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Mon 15:00
  • 29 Oct 2018 Mon 20:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Mon 20:00
  • 30 Oct 2018 Tue 15:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Tue 15:00
  • 30 Oct 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Tue 20:00
  • 31 Oct 2018 Wed 15:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Wed 15:00
  • 31 Oct 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Cirque Berserk

    Wed 20:00