Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Rue de Enseignement-Onderrichtsstraat 81 1000 Brussels Belgium

37 Events for Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus 37 Events

  • 08 Feb 2019 Fri 20:00
  • Les Moines de Shaolin

    Fri 20:00
  • 12 Feb 2019 Tue 20:00
  • Celtic Legends

    Tue 20:00
  • 15 Feb 2019 Fri 20:00
  • Romeo & Juliet - Moscow City Ballet

    Fri 20:00
  • 17 Feb 2019 Sun 15:00
  • The Sleeping Beauty - Moscow City Ballet

    Sun 15:00
  • 15 Mar 2019 Fri 20:00
  • Madame Monsieur

    Fri 20:00
  • 23 Mar 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Franck Dubosc

    Sat 20:00
  • 28 Mar 2019 Thu 20:00
  • Robert Charlebois

    Thu 20:00
  • 30 Mar 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Stairway to heaven - Led Zeppelin Masters

    Sat 20:00
  • 05 Apr 2019 Fri 20:00
  • Jean-Marie Bigard

    Fri 20:00
  • 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Alors, On Danse ?

    Sat 20:00
  • 23 May 2019 Thu 20:00
  • Dara O'Briain

    Thu 20:00
  • 29 Nov 2019 Fri 20:00
  • Véronic DiCaire

    Fri 20:00
  • 30 Nov 2019 Sat 20:00
  • Véronic DiCaire

    Sat 20:00