Rock Werchter is four days, four stages with the biggest headliners, young talents, raging rockers, incredible singer-songwriters, new names and the coolest beats around. Rock Werchter books acts from all kinds of genres. In 2019 Belgium's largest summer festival takes place between Thursday 27 June and Sunday 30 June. Rock Werchter is a unique experience. The line-up is always world-class, the conditions exceptional and the festival feeling omnipresent. Rock Werchter is a multi-award-winning international hit and a regular fixture in every music lover’s diary.

Already announced
Thursday: P!NK, Bastille, Elbow, Paul Kalkbrenner, Brockhampton, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Richard Ashcroft, Ólafur Arnalds, Vance Joy, Raleigh Ritchie, Maribou State, Bang Bang Romeo, KidCutUp, Mogwai, Black Box Revelation, Zwangere Guy, Deaf Havana, Miss Angel, Palace, Geike, The Vintage Caravan, Georgia.

Friday: Tool, The Cure, Bring Me The Horizon, Kylie, Years & Years, Weezer, Janelle Monáe, The 1975, Robyn, Jungle, Kruangbin, Nothing But Thieves, Tom Misch, Snarky Puppy, Kurt Vile & The Violators, The Twilight Sad, Masego, Jessie Reyez, Denzel Curry, Whispering Sons, Our Last Night, SWMRS, Yonaka, Foxing and Sea Girls.

Saturday: Mumford & Sons, Florence + the Machine, Macklemore, The Good, The Bad & The Queen, Bear’s Den, Beirut, Angèle, THE BLAZE, Tourist LeMC, Two Door Cinema Club, Miles Kane, Clean Bandit, Aurora, SYML, Strand of Oaks, King Princess, Portland, Barns Courtney, All Them Witches, The Marcus King Band, The Slow Readers Club, Alice Phoebe Lou, Donny Benét, The Murder Capital and John J. Presley.

Sunday: Muse, Greta Van Fleet, Balthazar, New Order, Underworld, Parkway Drive, Mac DeMarco, Rosalía, Tamino, RY X, $uicideboy$, Yungblud, Lewis Capaldi, De Staat, Dean Lewis, Mahalia, Lizzo, Grace Carter, Zeal & Ardor, Sports Team, Amyl and The Sniffers, Ibibio Sound Machine, Laurel, Black Honey, Didirri.

More info: rockwerchter.be


Festival tickets & Camping tickets

Select your festival ticket(s) and add other festival tickets, camping tickets (The Hive or Camping Regular) and/or food and drink tickets to your purchase.

The Hive Resort Packages

Do you like that little extra when you’re camping? The Hive Resort is a quiet and luxurious campsite located close to the festival park. The atmosphere is very relaxed. At The Hive Resort, you choose for a comfortable camping experience in a pre-pitched accommodation. Discover all available packages here.

Available options: Package Tipi – Package Lodge – Package Kayuto – Package Sahara – Package Bunk House

The Hive My Space Packages

Do you prefer a little more guaranteed personal space? Book your very own piece of campsite. The Hive My Space packages come in different sizes, with or without pre-pitched tent.

Available options: Package My Space 8 m² - Package My Space 16 m² - Package My Space 24 m² - Package My Space Tent - Package My Space Armytent

Camping Mobilhome Packages

A campsite for motorhomes/campers only! On Camping Mobilhome, no caravans or tents are allowed. Camping Mobilhome is accessible from Wednesday 26 June at 4 pm until Monday 1 July at 12 pm (noon).

Available options: Mobilhome 2 - Mobilhome 4 - Mobilhome 6

Camping Tickets

You already have a festival ticket, and you wish to buy a camping ticket on top? Purchase your ticket for Camping The Hive or Camping Regular (A1, C3 or C7) here. The Hive campsite is accessible from Wednesday 26 June at 2pm. The Camping Regular sites (A1, C3 or C7) and The Hive ADL are open from Thursday 27 June at 8 am.

Attention! People with a disability who wish to stay on The Hive ADL campsite, need to purchase a "The Hive ADL Camping ticket". This camping site is meant for people who, due to their disability, cannot stay at the regular camping sites. All the necessary facilities are present at this camping site so that visitors with a disability can fully enjoy the festival. The Hive ADL campsite opens on Thursday at 8 am and closes on Monday at 12 pm (noon). These tickets are available on the link below from 26 October at 9 am.

Food & Drinkvouchers

Drink/food coupons enable you to purchase both food and drinks in the Festival Park and The Hive. Buy your food/drink coupons in advance. A food/drink coupon then costs 2,75 euro. Presale coupons are available online and come in sets of 20, 40, 60 or 80. You can exchange the voucher(s) for food/drink coupons during the festival.

Food- and drink vouchers can be ordered until Sunday 23th of June (midnight).

Rock Werchter, c’est quatre jours de musique et quatre scènes. Les plus grandes têtes d’affiche, de jeunes loups, de tout bons rockeurs, des auteurs-compositeurs-interprètes des plus talentueux, de nouveaux talents et des beats puissants. Rock Werchter est fier de proposer une programmation des plus éclectiques. En 2019, le plus grand festival d’été de Belgique aura lieu du jeudi 27 juin au dimanche 30 juin inclus. Rock Werchter est une expérience unique : line-up de classe internationale, conditions exceptionnelles et ambiance festivalière sur tout le site. Rock Werchter est un incontournable de la scène internationale et a déjà remporté plusieurs prix. Un événement attendu chaque année avec impatience par ceux qui aiment vraiment la musique !

Déjà annoncés
Jeudi : P!NK, Bastille, Elbow, Paul Kalkbrenner, Brockhampton, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Richard Ashcroft, Ólafur Arnalds, Vance Joy, Raleigh Ritchie, Maribou State, Bang Bang Romeo, KidCutUp, Mogwai, Black Box Revelation, Zwangere Guy, Deaf Havana, Miss Angel, Palace, Geike, The Vintage Caravan, Georgia.

Vendredi : Tool, The Cure, Bring Me The Horizon, Kylie, Years & Years, Weezer, Janelle Monáe, The 1975, Robyn, Jungle, Kruangbin, Nothing But Thieves, Tom Misch, Snarky Puppy, Kurt Vile & The Violators, The Twilight Sad, Masego, Jessie Reyez, Denzel Curry, Whispering Sons, Our Last Night, SWMRS, Yonaka, Foxing et Sea Girls.

Samedi : Mumford & Sons, Florence + the Machine, Macklemore, The Good, The Bad & The Queen, Bear’s Den, Beirut, Angèle, THE BLAZE, Tourist LeMC, Two Door Cinema Club, Miles Kane, Clean Bandit, Aurora, SYML, Strand of Oaks, King Princess, Portland, Barns Courtney, All Them Witches, The Marcus King Band, The Slow Readers Club, Alice Phoebe Lou, Donny Benét, The Murder Capital et John J. Presley.

Dimanche : Muse, Greta Van Fleet, Balthazar, New Order, Underworld, Parkway Drive, Mac DeMarco, Rosalía, Tamino, RY X, $uicideboy$, Yungblud, Lewis Capaldi, De Staat, Dean Lewis, Mahalia, Lizzo, Grace Carter, Zeal & Ardor, Sports Team, Amyl and The Sniffers, Ibibio Sound Machine, Laurel, Black Honey, Didirri.

Plus d'info : rockwerchter.be


Tickets Festival & Tickets Camping

Sélectionnez votre/vos ticket(s) de festival et rajoutez-y à votre guise d’autres tickets de festival, tickets de camping (The Hive ou Camping Regular) et/ou des bons boissons/nourriture.


The Hive Resort Packages

Envie d'un peu plus de confort durant votre séjour au camping ? The Hive Resort est un camping de luxe, au calme, à proximité du parc du festival. Vous pouvez vous y relaxer et y séjourner agréablement. Camper à The Hive Resort, c'est opter pour une expérience confortable, dans un hébergement déjà monté. Découvrez toutes les formules disponibles ici.

Les packages suivants sont disponibles : Paquet Tipi – Paquet Lodge – Paquet Kayuto – Paquet Sahara – Paquet Bunk House

The Hive My Space Packages

Vous désirez un petit peu plus d’espace ? Réservez alors votre propre pièce de camping. The Hive My Space est disponible en plusieurs formats, avec ou sans tente pré-montée.

Les packages suivants sont disponibles : Paquet My Space 8 m² - Paquet My Space 16 m² - Paquet My Space 24 m² - Paquet My Space Tent - Paquet My Space Armytent

Camping Mobilhome Packages

Le site Camping Mobilhome est réservé uniquement pour des mobile homes. Les caravanes ne sont pas autorisés. Il est également interdit de placer des tentes sur ce camping. Camping Mobilhome est accessible du mercredi 26 juin à 16h au luni 1er juillet à 12h.

Les packages suivants sont disponibles : Mobilhome 2 - Mobilhome 4 - Mobilhome 6

Tickets Camping

Vous avez déjà votre ticket de festival et vous désirez acheter un ticket de camping ? Commandez ici votre ticket Camping The Hive ou Camping Regular (catégorie A1, C3 ou C7). Le camping The Hive est accessible à partir du mercredi 26 juin à 14 h. Les Campings Regular (A1, C3 et C7) et The Hive ADL seront accessible à partir du jeudi 27 juin à 8 h.

Attention ! Les personnes à mobilité réduite qui souhaitent séjourner au camping The Hive ADL doivent se procurer un TICKET SPÉCIAL. Ce camping est ouvert pour les visiteurs à mobilité réduite, qui ne sont pas dans la possibilité de séjourner sur les campings réguliers. Tous les aménagements nécessaires sont prévus sur ce camping pour que les PMR puissent profiter pleinement du festival. Le camping The Hive ADL ouvre le jeudi matin à 8h et fermera, comme les autres campings, le lundi à 12h (midi). Les tickets peuvent être commandés à partir du 26 octobre à 9h.

Food & Drinkvouchers

Les tickets boissons/nourriture vous permettent de payer vos achats aux stands de boissons et de nourriture dans le Parc du Festival. Ils seront également acceptés à The Hive. En prévente, il vous en coûtera 2,75 euros par ticket boisson/nourriture. Ceux-ci sont disponibles en prévente, en série de 20, 40, 60 ou 80 pièces. Pendant le festival, vous pouvez échanger ce(s) voucher(s) contre des tickets boisson/nourriture.