Skip to main content
Rock Werchter Zomerbar

Others - Music

Rock Werchter Zomerbar Tickets

56 Upcoming Events

Select Date

Belgium

56 Events
Loaded 20 out of 56 events

About Rock Werchter Zomerbar

Rock Werchter Zomerbar | 2-25 July 2020 | North West Walls site, Festivalpark, Werchter
  • Thursday, 2 July | Selah Sue
  • Friday, 3 July | Tourist LeMC
  • Saturday, 4 July | Bazart
  • Thursday, 9 July | Niels Destadsbader
  • Friday, 10 July | Black Box Revelation
  • Saturday, 11 July | Portland
  • Sunday, 12 July, 15h30 | blackwave.
  • Sunday, 12 July, 20h30 | Eefje De Visser
  • Wednesday, 15 July 15h30 | IBE
  • Wednesday, 15 July 20h30 | Jasper Posson, Amelie Albrecht, William Boeva
  • Thursday, 16 July | Niels Destadsbader
  • Friday, 17 July | Equal Idiots
  • Saturday, 18 July | Compact Disk Dummies
  • Sunday, 19 July | Mama's Jasje
  • Monday, 20 July | Stan Van Samang
  • Tuesday, 21 July | Arno
  • Wednesday, 22 July | Jade Mintjens, Xander De Rycke
  • Thursday, 23 July | De Mens
  • Friday, 24 July | Arno
  • Saturday, 25 July 15h30 | Brihang
  • Saturday, 25 July 20h30 | Het Zesde Metaal


Summer in Werchter. From July 1, we can experience music together again. It will be different though. Sitting around a table, always in a - by Werchter standards - very small setting. The Rock Werchter for LIVE2020 summer bar will open on Thursday in the Festival Park, on the North West Walls site. Capacity: 400 people. In July, there will be a series of great concerts. The offer is diverse as are the various festivals in Werchter. Already confirmed: Selah Sue, Tourist LeMC, Bazart, Niels Destadsbader, Arno, Het Zesde Metaal, Mama's Jasje, Black Box Revelation, Portland, Equal Idiots and Compact Disk Dummies.

Tickets for the summer bar concerts are available as from Thursday 2 July at ticketmaster.be. The proceeds from the summer bar concerts and various other initiatives will be donated to LIVE2020, the solidarity fund of the live music sector.