Kursaal Oostende

Kursaal Oostende

Monacoplein 8400 Oostende Belgium

Kursaal Oostende


19 Events for Kursaal Oostende 19 Events

  • 17 Sep 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Patricia Kaas

    Sun 20:00
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 20:00
  • The Dublin Legends

    Sat 20:00
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Riverdance 21

    Fri 19:30
  • 30 Oct 2017 Mon 11:00
  • Ghost Rockers on Tour

    Mon 11:00
  • 30 Oct 2017 Mon 14:00
  • Ghost Rockers on Tour

    Mon 14:00
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 20:00
  • The Dire Straits Experience

    Sat 20:00
  • 09 Dec 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Sterren aan zee

    Sat 20:00
  • 22 Dec 2017 Fri 20:00
  • The Barry White Experience

    Fri 20:00
  • 23 Dec 2017 Sat 20:00
  • A Tribute To THE BEEGEES - performed by Night Fever

    Sat 20:00
  • 13 Jan 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Ein Abend in Wien

    Sat 20:00
  • 10 Feb 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Nicholas Arnst

    Sat 20:00
  • 13 Feb 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Meskens in Motown

    Tue 20:00
  • 25 Mar 2018 Sun 20:00
  • The Johnny Cash Roadshow

    Sun 20:00
  • 15 Apr 2018 Sun 14:30
  • Kaatje's Verjaardag

    Sun 14:30