Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Enseignement - Onderrichtsstraat 81 1000 Brussels Belgium

21 Events for Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus 21 Events

  • 23 May 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Fary

    Tue 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Metallica in Symphony

    Wed 20:00
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Beach Boys

    Fri 19:30
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Roger Hodgson "Ex-Supertramp"

    Fri 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 17 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Lambert Wilson

    Tue 20:00
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Francesco De Gregori

    Thu 20:00
  • 26 Nov 2017 Sun 17:00
  • Requiem de Verdi

    Sun 17:00
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 20:00
  • The Nutcracker

    Fri 20:00
  • 06 Dec 2017 Wed 20:00
  • La troupe du Jamel Comedy Club

    Wed 20:00
  • 16 Dec 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Nawell Madani

    Sat 20:00
  • 30 Dec 2017 Sat 12:00
  • Belgian Cup of Cuisine - Match Flanders - Brussels

    Sat 12:00
  • 30 Dec 2017 Sat 16:00
  • Belgian Cup of Cuisine - Match Wallonia - Brussels

    Sat 16:00
  • 30 Dec 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Belgian Cup of Cuisine - Match Flanders - Wallonia

    Sat 20:00
  • 20 Mar 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Les Chevaliers du Fiel

    Tue 20:00
  • 28 Mar 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Perpetuum Jazzile

    Wed 20:00