Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Enseignement - Onderrichtsstraat 81 1000 Brussels Belgium

31 Events for Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus 31 Events

  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Moi et le Chef d’Orchestre

    Sun 14:00
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 17:00
  • Moi et le Chef d’Orchestre

    Sun 17:00
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 20:00
  • The Music of Queen

    Sun 20:00
  • 17 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Lambert Wilson

    Tue 20:00
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Francesco De Gregori

    Thu 20:00
  • 05 Nov 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Asaf Avidan & his band

    Sun 20:00
  • 08 Nov 2017 Wed 20:00
  • The Doobie Brothers

    Wed 20:00
  • 26 Nov 2017 Sun 17:00
  • Requiem de Verdi

    Sun 17:00
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 20:00
  • The Nutcracker

    Fri 20:00
  • 02 Dec 2017 Sat 15:00
  • The Swan Lake

    Sat 15:00
  • 02 Dec 2017 Sat 20:00
  • The Swan Lake

    Sat 20:00
  • 04 Dec 2017 Mon 20:00
  • Jérémy Ferrari

    Mon 20:00
  • 06 Dec 2017 Wed 20:00
  • La troupe du Jamel Comedy Club

    Wed 20:00
  • 16 Dec 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Nawell Madani

    Sat 20:00
  • 20 Dec 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Vincent Niclo

    Wed 20:00
  • 30 Dec 2017 Sat 12:00
  • Belgian Cup of Cuisine - Match Flanders - Brussels

    Sat 12:00
  • 30 Dec 2017 Sat 16:00
  • Belgian Cup of Cuisine - Match Wallonia - Brussels

    Sat 16:00
  • 30 Dec 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Belgian Cup of Cuisine - Match Flanders - Wallonia

    Sat 20:00