Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Enseignement - Onderrichtsstraat 81 1000 Brussels Belgium

15 Events for Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus 15 Events

  • 30 Apr 2017 Sun 15:00
  • Mozart Requiem

    Sun 15:00
  • No longer on sale on our web site
    More info
  • 04 May 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Michael Jackson in Symphony

    Thu 20:00
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Anaïs Delva Chante Les Princesses Disney

    Fri 20:00
  • 06 May 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Nawell Madani

    Sat 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 09 May 2017 Tue 20:00
  • EKO

    Tue 20:00
  • cancelled
    More info
  • 23 May 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Fary

    Tue 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Metallica in Symphony

    Wed 20:00
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Beach Boys

    Fri 19:30
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Roger Hodgson "Ex-Supertramp"

    Fri 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 17 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Lambert Wilson

    Tue 20:00
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 20:00
  • The Nutcracker

    Fri 20:00
  • 11 Apr 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Gaspard Proust

    Wed 20:00