Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Enseignement - Onderrichtsstraat 81 1000 Brussels Belgium

27 Events for Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus 27 Events

  • 29 Jan 2017 Sun 16:00
  • Boléro

    Sun 16:00
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 11 Feb 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Christophe

    Sat 20:00
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 10 Mar 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Les Franglaises

    Fri 20:00
  • 16 Mar 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Claudio Capéo

    Thu 20:00
  • 18 Mar 2017 Sat 20:00
  • L'envers du décor

    Sat 20:00
  • 24 Mar 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Slimane

    Fri 20:00
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 27 Mar 2017 Mon 20:00
  • Anderson, Rabin & Wakeman

    Mon 20:00
  • 28 Mar 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Stéphane Guillon

    Tue 20:00
  • 30 Mar 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Tedeschi Trucks Band

    Thu 20:00
  • 04 Apr 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

    Tue 20:00
  • 20 Apr 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Jean-Luc Lemoine

    Thu 20:00
  • 22 Apr 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Virginie Hocq

    Sat 20:00
  • 24 Apr 2017 Mon 20:00
  • Gianna Nannini

    Mon 20:00
  • 29 Apr 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Mozart Requiem

    Sat 20:00
  • 30 Apr 2017 Sun 15:00
  • Mozart Requiem

    Sun 15:00
  • 04 May 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Michael Jackson in Symphony

    Thu 20:00